Bargrooves Deluxe 2013

Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player

Bargrooves Deluxe 2013 rejoices in everything that is great about the latest trends in house music and encapsulates what lies at the very heart of what Bargrooves represents musically; house chic of the highest quality.  This eclectic mix of some of the deepest drops, dopest disco grooves and coolest anthemic cuts epitomise house haut couture; a must have collection of the most dazzling new sounds that will be sure to satisfy any party mood.

Here you’ll find some of hottest producers in the industry including notable appearances from deep house masters Maceo Plex, Nick Curly, and Noir, nu-disco innovator Tensnake and soulful house legends Candi Stanton and Romanthony. And not forgetting, of course, Franky Rizardo’s killer new remix of Pirupa’s official track of the season ‘Party Non Stop’;  a pumped up, climatic offering  packed with the nonstop party attitude that reverberates through Bargrooves Deluxe 2013 from start to finish.

Hot Natured & Ali Love – Benediction
Tensnake featuring Syron – Mainline
Nick Curly – Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
Lee Foss & MK featuring Anabel – Electricity
Larse – Those Of You (Original Mix)
Candi Staton – Hallelujah Anyway (Director’s Cut Signature Praise)
Romanthony – Bring U Up (Barrientos Remix)
Robosonic – The Edge
Maceo Plex & Jon Dasilva featuring Joi Cardwell – Love Somebody
Tom Novy & Christopher Groove – (Like I’m Falling In) LOVE (Extended Mix)
Cloud 9 – Do You Want Me Baby (Dusky Remix)
Pirupa – Party Non Stop (Franky Rizardo Remix)
NiCe7 – Bassline Soldiers (Original Mix)
Jaimy & Kenny D – Keep On Touching Me (Red Carpet Remix)
Kings Of Tomorrow – Let Me Tell You Something (Sandy Rivera & C. Castel’s Mix)
Rampa & Hollis P Monroe featuring Overnite – Look Out (Original Mix)
Adam Berecki – Nobody
dOP featuring PillowTalk – Your Feelin’ (Original Mix)
Luca C & Brigante featuring Roisin Murphy – Flash Of Light (Solomun Remix)
Jonas Rathsman – Feeling You
Andre Crom & Martin Dawson featuring Roland Clark – Back To The Future
(Monte Remix)
Grand Corporation featuring Jeremy Glenn – Wonder & Amazement
(Deetron Vocal)
Pete Tong featuring S.Y.F. – Dawn (Original Mix)
Rampa featuring Meggy – Everything (Mark Fanciulli Remix)
Stefano Ritteri – The Rules Of Control
Santé vs MD X-Spress – Mothership
Moonwalk – Maya
Noir & Haze – Around (Rudimental Remix)
Trickski – Wilderness (Genius of Time Remix)
Habischman – Love Affair (Original Mix)
Shur-i-kan – Joy
Round Table Knights – On Fire
Copyright featuring Andre Espeut – Lifted
James Talk featuring Cari Golden – Ain’t That The Way (KORT Remix)
Oscar G – I Want Your Love
LaTrece – I Want To Thank You (MK Mix)
Loaded Dice – Warm
Santé featuring Lorenzo Hall – Homegirl
Soul Purpose – Breakdown For Love
Liquid People – Son Of Dragon (Original)